PDA

View Full Version : Just Saying Hello To N/U :)

SOUTHS1D3R-G
12-07-2008, 07:02 PM
damn! N/U is hella changed! 3 months in bootcamp and its completely different, the website layout looks freakin nice, props to who ever got it on :) im wondering what the Servers are like!!! i bet there better than when i left :(

well i just wanted to say hello to the community, and especially to the Owners and Server Admins Alike.
i hope N/U is doing better than ever, and just wanted say that im here to show my support :)

-South_USMC

NoSympathy
12-07-2008, 07:07 PM
hey south hope you're doin alright! NU is great, the servers are doing well. the website is brand new today, sio and nat hooked us up :D

SOUTHS1D3R-G
12-07-2008, 07:11 PM
freakin tight, i just got on the computer today, and decided to check it out :)
i graduated on friday from the Corps and needed to spend some time with the fam. so today im just chillin looking over the site and about to play CS:S, getting ready to get owned by sum pubs :)

emptyclipz
12-08-2008, 03:10 AM
you musta left b4 i came to n/u in any case welcome back look forward to playing with you on the servers!

-empty

Wolfeh
12-08-2008, 05:30 AM
Hahaha. What's up G?

Frozen
12-08-2008, 06:15 AM
Damn southsider, I remember your ass. Don't know if you remember me but whats up man xD

blackwatah
12-08-2008, 10:47 AM
Hey South,

Congrats on makin it through core-camp! Get Good!

Seraphim
12-08-2008, 11:42 AM
Hey South! Last time we chatted, you were still havin' computer probs... I didn't even know you had joined the military! Well, glad to see you got your computer working, in one way or another, and grats on surviving boot camp! I've been... awol... myself (from both NU, and from CSS itself), and decided to pop in to say hello.

A lot of things have changed since I was last here, and I gotta say the forums look really nice. I hope everyone is doin' well, and I wish NU the best of luck in everything.

SOUTHS1D3R-G
12-08-2008, 03:23 PM